Cambridge Democratic City Committee Calendar for 2021-2022

Annotated with required items from the CDCC bylaws in brackets

Date and Time

Activity

Location

Wed. April 7, 2021 • 7:00 PM

CDCC Annual Meeting & Officer Elections
[Bylaws III B: to be held by April 15]

Virtual 

Thurs, April 22, 2021 • 8:00pm 

CDCC Executive Committee
[Bylaws III J: Propose budget for full CDCC approval, propose calendar and agenda for June meeting]

Virtual 

Thurs June 3, 2021 • 7:00 PM

CDCC Meeting [Approve proposed budget]


Virtual 

Wed., June 23, 2021 • 6:30 PM

CDCC Executive Committee [Agenda for September]

TBA

Saturday, June 26th • 11-3pm

Cambridge Citywide Caucuses

Virtual 

August?

Annual CDCC Fundraiser with TBA

TBA

Wed. Sept. 22, 2021 • 7:00 PM

CDCC Meeting [meeting required by Bylaws IV B]

TBA

Thurs. Oct. 14, 2021 • 6:30 PM

CDCC Executive Committee [Agenda for November]

TBA

Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 • 7:00 PM

CDCC Meeting

TBA

Thurs. Dec 2, 2021 • 6:30 PM

CDCC Executive Committee [Agenda for January]

TBA

Fri. Dec. 10, 2021 • 6:00 PM

Holiday Party

TBA

Wed. Jan. 12, 2022 • 7:00 PM

CDCC Meeting

TBA

Wed. Jan. 25, 2022 • 6:30 PM

CDCC Executive Committee
[Agendas for February and April]

TBA

Wed. Feb. 16, 2022 • 7:00 PM

Election Commissioner Public Hearing [Bylaws VII C]

TBA

Wed. Feb. 23, 2022 • 7:00 PM

CDCC Meeting [VII D: Election Commissioner Vote]

TBA

     

Wed. April 6, 2022 • 7:00 PM

CDCC Annual Meeting & Officer Elections
[By statute must be held April 3 – 13]

TBA